Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
This will make you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Hi Shelley I would just like to tell that your book as inspired more as I go on my journey with getting to know CHRIST better. I have enjoyed reading your book and when I have rough days of battling with Satan and the enemies these prayers keeps me grounded in JESUS and just reassures me that the LORD is MY SAVIOUR AND I NEEDED HIM IN MY LIFE ALWAYS GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND PLEASE KEEP WRITING GOD BLESS xx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
How wonderful, how delightful, how easy to read this short uncomplicated treasure of prayers. Whether it is to start, refresh or reopen a dialogue broken, for whatever reason, no matter how recent or long ago. Most relationships fail because either one or both parties stop talking. We sometimes find it hard to pick up from where we left off. It’s difficult to find the right words to rekindle the relationship. In the pages of this wonderful short book you will find the words to start rebuilding or refreshing your walk with Father God. He never let off talking to us but life made it hard to hear Him. Twenty-one conversations leading us on day-by-day travelling through His promises and faithfulness, reminding us, and in turn, giving our thanks for always being there and for continuing to lead us forward.

Body & Soul Publishing provided me with this book in exchange for my honest review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Thank you so much for writing this book. I was always great full to God ,but I would also complain .now I am learning to la life of gratitude what ever I am facing thank u so much .i would recommend this book to everyone .God bless u Shelley
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
This little book of prayers is a real way to focus on what we have got in times when we think we have little or nothing or that nothing is going right, the road is too hard.. can recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This book is Biblical, enjoyable, encouraging and well thought out. It shows that it is good to have an attitude of gratitude.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
It's so simple and it says everything you wanna say but can't quite think of how to say. A great book for beginners who think their own prayers may be too simplistic, shows you how prayer can be effective without being long winded or overcomplicated. Love the Bible references too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I found this book very helpful and will continue go back to it over time to time. Very helpful in prayers and quoting back to the bible very useful study book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I have really enjoyed reading this book every day, and I will continue to re-read it to continue to absorb the messages it contains.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Sometimes in the hustle and bustle of life, it's easy to get distracted and weighed down by it all. To forget what we have been given by God, through Christ.
These prayers of gratitude have enabled me to reflect on what I already have, through Christ, and enable me to be thankful during times of change.
I would highly recommend this gem of a book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)