Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2015
This is great on bluray and the picture and sound are amazing. Nice storyline and the kids love it. Truly a great disney classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Lovely animation and beautiful colours, my grandson loves this dvd with the enchanting story. Ideal for boy and girls to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Classis disney! Love it! My 6 year old really enjoyed it too! Singing the songs from it already! A must if you're a Disney fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Came in good time well packed an all time favorate Classic Disney film my daughter loves it, THANKYOU very much great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
DVD non working properly, stops and restarts during the vision...very annoying!!! Kids get upset because of that. It's a shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
excellent film and very quick delivery, have got the old video version, but wanted it on dvd and at £5, the cost was fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This is a gift for my soon to be 5 year old daughter, looks in excellant condition although haven't obviously watched it yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
my young granddaughter who is not quite 3 years old loves it as she says it the proper Peter Pan because he's got a green hat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
A classic cartoon purchased for our 21 month old Grandson. He, as all of the family love this film , it will go on for ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Disney 1953 Peter Pan Best film in my eyes always as been and the other peter pans films don't even come close to this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)