Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
306
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Decent short story, reminded me of children of the corn. Good atmosphere and usual horror. I enjoyed it and read it quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
yep . . . The young Mr King is showing disturbing signs . . . . I liked this short story. Enough of a decent read for me to want to read other novels and stories from this writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Always love Stephen Kings books never lets you down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
A very disturbing and unpleasant short story which I wished I had not read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
A great short story. It's creepy and draws you into it. A quick read, great for fans of both authors with a little time to spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great!! A really good, enjoyable little read. A little dark but what we're used to from Stephen King after all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Like all Stephen King books, enthralling and a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Stephen King. What more can you say? The author is just as good with short stories as he is with the long one's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Good short. But thought there would be more. Didn't realise it was a short story. But still a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.91

Need customer service? Click here