Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
Bought for my new Canon 600D (Rebel Ti3), this is a good card. Well protected at delivery and despatched very quickly, it went straight into the camera and produced great results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great. This has lots of space for pictures. I would recommend this item, especially to those who love experimenting with lots of photographs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Love this product! It works nicely~16GB is enough for my photos and also enough for making some short videos. No regrets to buy it~
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
The memory car arrived on 1st.July. It was as expected and works well...the only problem was the length of time it took to deliver!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
another birthday gift and it arrived on time
to date you have not fail to deliver it is now a vault
of happy days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Just fit my camera well and doing a good job for me. Very easy to handle even you are not very familiar to the electronics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Plenty of room, never ran out of space on a 2 week holiday
Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Good. I am using it since last christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Does the job. Happy Customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Does what it says on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)