Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9

on 2 October 2015
Love this book it actually has jumpers in I will knit - I'm halfway through the honeycomb one & it's looking beautiful! I have ordered and returned numerous books that are awful this one is a winner. My son is 23 & approves the project so far (I'm knitting this at his specific request by the way!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Loads I want to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2013
I had seen one pattern from the book already and, funnily enough, it was the one I liked best from the book. There are one or two others, though, that I can see myself knitting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2015
Some really gorgeous patterns in here: contemporary, but relatively easy to knit up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
I am so excited by the patterns in this book, there are so many that I want to knit, I just can't knit fast enough! They are definitely the sort of sweaters men would wear. The patterns are easy to understand and great on the kindle. I have already made one for my son, and started on another for myself. This is certainly one of the best knitting books around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
Beautifully written and styles that really appeal to men and women, well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
Clear patterns most of which are easy to knit and look good when worn. My only wish is I'd bought the book as I think that might have been easier to use than the kindle edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
Received this book and was not disappointed , patterns are gorgeous and about to embark on my first project from the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
It's a lovely book. I downloaded it to my kindle fire. I have just finished one of the patterns and it turned out well. Never downloaded a knitting book before and found it a little difficult at times.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)