Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2015
Blu ray disks review. All worked fine on standard blu ray player. English subtitles on all disks and minimal adverts, which can be skipped. Box set was perfect, came in a book style so each disk on it's own spindle (not all on one as some have said). Sound and picture was perfect on all disks, although a bit quiet on 3rd disk, and occasionally the picture looked a bit grainy, but generally fine. Some have said it's in Dutch, but none of it is. Overall extremely happy with purchase which arrived on time and in good condition.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
You get the following versions in the boxset

Saw - Special Edition
Saw 2 - Standard Edition
Saw 3 - 7 - Extreme Editions

If your a fan of extra features then your in for a treat.All films have extra features including audio commentaries for Saw films 3-7.For some reason the audio commentaries that were released for the first 2 films on dvd are not included in the set.

At the current price for the boxset it's cheaper to buy it this way than buying them individually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Great boxset cover artwork is exactly what u get with each disc in its own spindle obviously all 7 movies with the last one available in 3d but also plays in 2d.
The only issue I do have is So far i have only watched number 1 and 2 but the audio is awful I'm constantly having to get the remote to change the volume up and down as it goes quiet and then way to loud on certain scenes in yet to see if all 7 films will be like it.
You seem to also get special features on each disc from the 1st 2 I have watched like interviews with cast , trailer and little sketches the usual bonus material. Also the films are the extreme editions which came out with this boxset.
Would have been 5 stars if wasn't for the poor audio. Now to look forward to the jigsaw movie in October!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
I love saw .... Saw 2 is my favourite I also love Thorpe park saw the ride maybe one off my all time favourite series
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Percent well worth the money thank you wanted this for ages
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
It's a bit frustrating the way Amazon links their products together as the description is for the DVD box set not the Blu-ray box set. At any rate, it's all the SAW movies, I think everyone know about them and they are good ol' gory fun. As for the 7th movie (Saw: The Final Chapter or Saw 3D), although the DVD description doesn't say anything about the 3D version, the Blu-ray box DOES include the 7th movie in 2D and 3D. The packaging is nice, but really just a nice disc case with no extras.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Image makes it look like you are receiving a big box set, the actual box is just a bit bigger than a normal DVD case.
All the films are on one single spindle, so I had DVDs loose inside the box when it arrived.
One of the discs didn't work correctly and nearly damaged the Playstation 4 I was playing it on.
I have added images to show exactly what the product looks like.
Looks like it was created in someones bedroom.
Avoid at all costs.
review image review image review image
1010 Comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Bought as a present for my son. he is very happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
My favourite movie franchise of all time 😁. Product was delivered right on time and in perfect condition. Very happy with product and Amazon's service. Couldn't have asked for better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
My daughter enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)