Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Fire Blanket
Price:£8.98+ Free shipping


on 21 June 2013
I got this not long after a small kitchen fire.
good price but time will tell as I have not had to (hope I don't have to) use it.
comes as the photo shows, nice pouch with clear instructions and a nice eyelet for it to be hung on a screw.
I have had the blanket out and feels nice and looks well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Rather disappointed. Paid more to buy this fire blanket because it was advertised as being from A2Z Fire - with a kite mark. The blanket that arrived is by Blackspur, without kite mark - although it does claim to be BS EN 1869-1997 compliant. I would have bought cheaper blanket if I had known. See photo.
review image
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I was looking for a high quality product, I made sure to buy it from A2Z, based on their comments on previous reviews, they didn't disappoint, high quality blanket and enclosure, and has the mark!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
this is NOT kitemarked or British Standard - just a bog standard cheapie fire blanket, except it wasn't cheap!!!
33 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Just hope it works when/if I ever need it ! Would recommend this product as an essential in your home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Good item as British Standard.fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very good and delivered quickly. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Good quality and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Quick arrival and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Was what I expected it to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)