Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
And very well made too. You won't find a label attached on the back of these undies, as you normally see, but they are of an excellent quality. I'm wearing them now as I write this and can assure you they're really comfortable and sexy to see on the mirror. For their price it's worth you get many, because you'll love them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Same comments from coffee coloured pouch really very comfortable but same problems with these thongs everything else brilliant cheap and comfortable what more would anyone look for
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Bought for my husband-the quality is ok, but too small for a normal sized guy. These would fit a woman better. Maybe they really are for woman but labelled as for men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
A very comfortable and thrilling garment just what I wanted and loved by my wife I need to get some more of different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Ill fitting and cheap. I found better for same price. Would not suggest this product under many circumstances! Quality fail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Don't really know how to rate this as I bought it as a joke for my brother, he says it fits fine and likes the colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Excellent quality, nicely tailored, very comfortable to wear, protracted delivery time worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
If you want a bit of fun this is what you want to buy for yourself to enjoy alone or together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Possible not the best fitting item you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)