Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2012
Beres Hammond, when do you ever do an album that's not worth buying?? Love this album and can't get enough of it.
I can't believe BERES hasn't had more people reviewing this epic album. A lot of respect goes out to Beres for giving the fans beautiful music!!
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
A Christmas prezzie for my dad. Just what he wanted. He loves all the tunes. If you are a Beres Hammond fan, buy this. You wont be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
... in the way that Beres does! A great mix of old school, classic and modern Reggae. Such easy listening!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I heard this at a sort of street party, I asked who it was and came home and the cheapest way to buy it was an mp3 download, and its great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I cannot stop playing this album, all tracks are beautiful his voice so rich and sexy. I am playing it as I write this and feeling all warm and cosy oh my gosh this man's voice is so amazing. Nuff respect Beres keep them coming xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I like Beres Hammond, why else. don't know what else I could say, it is a good album as most of hiw are
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Cool, intelligent, masterful, that is Beres, wether it be love, or reality Beres always delivers, don't leave it too long for the next album my Don....peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Not as good as some of the earlier albums- could be a bit livelier- songs are not very catchy but Beres still has a fantastic voice and writes lovely lyrics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I got this album to go with all of the other collection of his album that i have already, and i was not disappointed another great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Beres never lets me down his music is always inspiring. CD arrived in good time perfect condition and has been played over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)