Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
7
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
We are totally addicted to ben ten, but are finding it impossible to get it in British format. So we are very frustrated, still cannot get the last series completed because no British dvd's available. We keep seeing ben ten omniverse on the site but they are all american, very disappointing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
5 cool episodes are rhe follwing.......the more things change part 1 and 2,a jolt from the past,trobble helix,have i got a deal for you.......buy it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I'm not going to review the series for this posting, but I will say it's not as good as the original (but definitely a whole lot better than the Alien Force or Ultimate Alien series), my main focus will just be the release itself.

This is another bare-bones release, you get menu, languages and episodes, that's it... and definitely no UV copy, £6 well spent! You get 5 episodes from the series until the next release, which is set to appear in stores, sometime in February 2015, so not very long to wait for a change.

Now if your little one does not want to wait 11 months for the next 5 eps to be released on DVD and you don't want to pay £6 for each release, then neither of you have to, for the German Complete Season 1 DVD set is available (Die Komplette Staffel 1), at just a little over the price of 2 UK releases and contains every episode from season 1, in English! So my advice is to forget about waiting for any more of the UK releases, as they will take forever, also, financially, you'll be quids-in if you buy the German season 1 set: [...]

*Edit 6/3/16*
Wow, almost two and a half years on and no sequential DVD releases for the show... what are they waiting for!?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
My boy loved but it did not come with uv code as a down side. If u have any kids that love Ben10 their would love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Good price. My child loved watching this over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Son likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse