Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
73
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2013
This item arrived from the seller when expected and is a fantastic piece of equipment. I am a female in my laste 60's and cannot dig as I once used to, the cultivator did exactly what I wanted it to without too much effort. Couldn't be happier and would certainly recommend it to others.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I have back problems and find weeding a bit of a problem. This has made things so much better. This is best used once the soil is soft after a good downpour of rain. I have found that it helps with making the larger weeds eaiser to take out. You need to use a bit of effort in turning it to dislodge the larger weeds but it is whole lot eaiser on the back.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
the handle is only held on by one nut and bolt which does not tighten up properly which makes it difficult to twist before getting a purchase on the soil would defiantly not recommend this to anybody .
we are now trying to find a way of keeping the nut and bolt tight .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
It's very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Delighted with it thanks a mill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Brilliant. Takes the hard work out of gardening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Excellent items and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Arrived within 2 days of ordering and has already proved to be a fantastic product. As someone with a serious back problem, I have managed to dig over two raised beds in the kitchen garden without any difficulty/issues. Slight problem after the first use that the nut holding the screw into the handle had worked itself loose but easily remedied.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
As someone with claggy clay, wanted something that could do the job with the minimum of fuss and effort. Well, this certainly fitted the bill on both counts, and at the price, would recommend to anyone!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This is an excellent tool for quickly easing out weeds and acts rather like a hoe at the same time. It saves a lot of effort and the garden looks great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)