Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
use thess to attach my portfolio work to display stands when i exhibit at craft fairs - they are very effective.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
So easy to use and the ideal way to mount display materials on boards with loop material. I will buy more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Looked good, but haven't worked. The dots come off as the self adhesive isn't any good. So won't order these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
We bought these and created a beautiful display - came in after the weekend to find that half the display had fallen down because the glue wasn't strong enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Exactly what i wanted. I will be using these as closures on my daughter's wedding invitations. Looking forward now to using them. Would recommend these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
is exactly what it says it is. I use them for attaching display items to my fabric display boards for a neat look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I looked at quite a few options of Velcro on amazon before choosing. obviously I didn't read description properly when I finally ordered, after clicking on the comparisons! This item is only HOOKS. If you need both hook and loop sides (which most people would) then perhaps check out another item?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I was initially unhappy when ordering this item as I only received Loops but expected Hooks as well. There were no arguments at all when I raised this with Hooks sent by return with apologies. Be clear what you are ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
AVOID this item! Put a whole display board up and covered the entire pack of a piece of paper with these and when I came back in the morning, not of them them remained on the board, they all fell off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Not much you can say about this really - it does what it is supposed to do. We use it in conjunction with the Exhibition Table Top Display Board and it sticks notices to this with great effect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)