Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
I ordered the wrong one!! The seller replaced it immediately with the correct one, after I looked at mums mobile to make sure which number it was (Doro do not make it Easy!! each stupid phone has a different connection, you would think they would make it universal, but no!!) The seller didnt charge me for the more expensive one, and the new one worked a treat, so very happy with seller and eventually the correct item.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I ordered a spare charger for my new Dorro phone.... it has been invaluable already..... Goods as described, a good proce and a speedy delivery....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Purchase arrived ahead of deadline time
Well wrapped to protect against any transport damage.
Would use vendor again as appropriate
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
eveything I expected it to be but is now an extra as I wasn't expecting one in the box with the phone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Arrived on time and does what it's meant to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great little charger took it abroad with me and it worked well. The delivery took a little longer than the case covers for the Doro phone I suppose it was because a different company supplier, although the delivery wasn't to bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Although the charger was not the one required for my mobile it seemed to be ok .i asked the supplier for a refund and they were both prompt and curteus with the reply .i would definitely buy from this company again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I only wish it had said in the info regarding the mobile phone I purchased that there was one included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Didn't work at all, fitting all wrong. Waste of time - bought a new phone in the end. Recent TV prog.re: inadequate and cheap chargers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Purchased this for my elderly mother to use at our house when she visits. She then does not have to remember to pack her original. She is delighted with it, it actually has a 'fully charged' indicator light on it which the original doesn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)