Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
The watch itself was fine, but the mini figure broke when we tried to attach the head to the body. Very flimsy connecting point. I am returning watch , but unfortunately there are no more in stock so I will have to choose something else. Very disappointing for a six year old when his Christmas present has to be returned !
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Everything about this watch looks great, our son was delighted with it. The links have to be angled approx 90 degrees to put on & take off. From the first time our son wore this the links came loose & the watch fell off. We tried taking a link out to make a more snug fit but the same happened. Surprised that a Lego product can be so disappointing!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Firstly 2 of the links snapped then the clasp broke and it fell off my sons wrist, thank goodness I found the watch on the floor!! Returning for a refund!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
All the pieces drop apart and can easily be lost. My Mum paid £27 for this as a birthday present for my daughter. The quality is really poor. I ended up carrying bits of it in my coat pocket as it wouldn't stay together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Lovely looking product. Nice clear face but really bad quality. Very flimsy and broke first day. Very upset little boy! :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Bought this for a friend and found it was so difficult to put together and the instructions are very unclear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
A bit uncomfortable for the younger wearer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Ideal for 6 year old learning the time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Been waiting for this watch to come on sale for about a year! Bought it half price which is an absolute bargain..it's very bright, colourful and looks amazing. My 6 year old boy will be happy to recieve this for Christmas :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
This was a gift for a Lego mad 5 year old - not used yet but looks good quality with bright colours & ideal to encourage little ones to start telling the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)