Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2015
All progress and game data is deleted during the update! Back to square 1! Very disappointing!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Downloaded this for my son who has not put it down since.
I have had to restrict his time on it otherwise he would be on it all day - he loves it so much.
Got fed up with Angry Birds so this is a new angle he wanted to try.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Loads and loads of fun for my grandsons and I
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
This game is a lot of fun, with varied but rewarding gameplay and many levels to keep you muddy for hours! Highly recommended!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Good fun game to while away the hours, quite adictive and its about time those piggies got their own back on those smug birds
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Fantastic game. Very Addictive! Many hours pass very quickly. :-D Amazon download facility for Android worked great for Samsung Galaxy Slll
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
A brilliant but very addictive game! I love the idea of building all those wacky machines - so inventive.
Thanks again
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
The game is lots of fun, but it causes slowdowns and even lockups on the Nexus S. Complex levels cause the controls to become unresponsive which makes them a little frustrating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
On Google Play rovio are only selling the ad-encumbered version. I suspect some sort of exclusive deal or perhaps amazon offer rovio better returns for purchases.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Love this game which I play with my grandson. He is much better than me and he is only 4.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)