Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
We bought this media tower with the intention of storing all of our DVD collection in one place only to discover that apparently the description 'DVD rack' does not automatically mean that it will accommodate box sets, anything with a cardboard sleeve or otherwise even just slightly oversized. The response from the vendor seemed to imply that we were foolish for expecting that it would! Beware also if you are thinking of purchasing this unit to store CDs. They will need to be stored 'nose down' so you won't actually be able to read the title.

For the money it is not a bad unit, and not too difficult to put together, though was a bit of a faff adjusting it so that the door would actually stay closed. Fine if you are only intending to store standard blu ray disks in it and fits very well into a tight space so not a compete flop, despite it's fairly major shortcomings.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
All i can say is that the product looks good when viewing from a web page but is not a good product for its intended use. It behaves and feels quite cheap but i guess thats what you get for the price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
To be clear, the delivery was spot on, and the cabinet went together well. I already knew that it needed to be screwed to the wall, so that wasn't an issue. However, I bought a cabinet to store DVDs, this cabinet when filled with DVDs does not close, so as a DVD storage cabinet it is totally useless.
Do not buy this cabinet for DVDs or CDs, the shelves are simply too small.
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
It is a nice style unit, only 2 problems I had, the bracket supplied to secure it to the wall was no good, they do not allow for skirting board and the door does not stay shut (by magnets) properly. But apart from that I like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
needs fixing to the wall, as it does not stand on its own, not even when empty. Also cds have to stand upright in the door as shelves are not wide enough so you cannot see the titles on cd cases. Very dissapointed with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Quite good for the price. The one thing I must say is that the CDs are too big for the door and have sit on top of each other. Also the stickers for over screw holes they are a cheap and nasty way of covering these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
needed adjustment which I didnt expect so not over the moon with the product but service delivery was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
One of the best buys for storage that uses only a small floor space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)