Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 12 - 18 Months|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
Really lovely tights for the discerning young lady. Good snug fit and of exceptional quality. Highly recommend, especially now that ocelot clothing has come into fashion this winter, the tights blend well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Lovely tights. Good quality.
But i would recomend you go for a smaller size than the actual size of ur little one coz its a quite long. (The other reviews are right) My baby is 19months & i ordered 6-12 months size and its fits perfectly for her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Fab tights very soft and comfortable and stay that way even after a couple of washes, I would recommend you buy one size smaller than needed as they are a little larger than you would expect (I used 6-9 months on my 1 year old)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
These were brought for my Niece, for a fancy dress party.
They were brillant and just the right colour and perfect sizing, they just arrived slightly later than expected- could of been the postal service though! Would defo still use seller again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
These are nice, soft and warm. I'd say these are good for autumn/winter. The quality is good, they have gone through a few wash cycles and have kept colour and shape well. The size was a expected.
I'm not quite sure why these are labelled as being for girls, what could be more uni-sex than a pair of baby tights?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
THE TIGHTS ARRIVED EARLIER THAN EXPECTED AND THE QUALITY OF THEM WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. I HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO GET BLACK TIGHTS FOR SUCH A YOUNG AGE SO I WAS DELIGHTED TO SEE THE RANGE OF COLOURS AND SIZES AVAILABLE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Really pleased with the items good quality n arrived before estimated delivery date! They have been worn n washed n still look brand new unlike some stores where after one wash they bubble! Will be ordering more! Thank You
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great tights for a great price, really pleased with these. I was worried that they wouldn't be that thick but they are nice warm tights that fit my daughter well. Good quality too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Just what I expected. Not too thick or thin.... doesn't ladder... looks great after going through the washing machine which isn't always the case with others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great pair of tights. A little long but other than that fantastic. I recommend them highly great for dresses or winter good and thick in the colder weather
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)