Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
When I played Black Ops II at the end of the game I was taken by surprise to see Avenged Sevenfold all animated, the song is worth having in your collection if your an AS fan, what a cool song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Avenged sevenfold in true AS style.
This song first featured on call of duty black ops 2 and i was blown away with this song i love it to this day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Fantastic track,play very very loud.Great young band,,,ive been a metalhead for over 34 years and this band is a revelation to the ears,,so much so that ive purchased all of their previous material.Also good to see portney has done a fantastic job as ever with him filling the the boots of REV...great stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Love it, love it, love it. Brilliant track from Avenged Sevenfold (as usual) captures the call of Duty Black Ops 2 vibe perfectly and the video is fantastic. If you like A7X you'll like this track even if you know nothing about Black Ops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Being a huge a7x fan I had to add this to my music collection (pity its not avalible on disc though :/) never played or have any interest in Black Ops 2 though... But yeah Epic Song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bonus that doing my Christmas shopping online, and amazon gives me one free download of my choice and been dying to get this song for ages, thanks amazon :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
this is a great song, it is made for a war game I hate games but yet I loved this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Another excellent song from Avenged Sevenfold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
To say this was made for Black Ops 2, i really like it. Not a big fan of Avenged Sevenfold but this song is fairly catchy and addictive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)