Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2016
A simple pocket device to quickly view slides and negs without magnification. So much better than holding them up to the light. The backlighting is even, and there is a piece of Perspex over the viewing area, under which you can slip a slide so that you can hand it round without getting finger marks etc on the slide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 February 2017
Arrived 5 days before due date. MEDALight Slide Viewer SV-4 for Viewing 35mm Slides.
Good value for money. Great quality of viewer. I ordered this for a friend how was given a lot of slides. Nice weight. Only problem was the cost of P&P.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great for a quick slide preview.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
A useful aid for sorting slides
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Bought this to check whether old slides were worth having made into photos. It does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I am using the viewer to photograph slides to save on computer, it works very well, over 400 slides done so far.
33 Comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
As an aid to slide sorting, and I have thousands, this is invaluable. Its compact size and ease of operation have so far helped me race through boxes of slides unviewed for years.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Orderd wrong item give it to my friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Pretty cheap and if you just need a quick look at slides when sorting them it will do the job. I was disappointed that there was no brightness adjustment as some of my slides have gone dark with age and it's not bright enough to see them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here