Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
453
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2012
I've been a muse fan for a LONG time and this most recent album really doesn't disappoint!
There's a lot more variation to the music styles, incorporating some pretty contrasting genres which deviate somewhat from muse's usual image.
That said, muse pulls it off brilliantly.
First time buying a mp3 album off amazon, and I'm satisfied as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Oh dear! Three musically beligerent rockers from Devon have become comfortable with family life and it shows. Its 'U2 syndrome' now; You're just grateful that they chucked in the odd rock song as a reminder of past glories.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Magnificent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Cracking CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
I love muse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
Well the title gives it away, this is simply brilliant, great to hear them trying new things but still retaining their own sound, this album is epic and I love it, can't wait to hear these songs live.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Good album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
Bought this after seeing them perform Survival at the closing ceremony of the Olympics and was bowled over by it even though some critics slated it,the rest of the album is every bit as good in my opinion, all in all a superb collection of songs by an equally superb group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)