Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2013
Cant tell you how disappointed I am with this subscription, I was willing to pay the annual subscription, but after going thru the motions I then came up against the same problem as everyone else.....not being able to get into app! Pretty gutted as I love this magazine and have decided I have no further room for all the magazines in my house so the perfect solution was, I thought, storing them on my kindle instead! Apparently not :-(
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I'm sure I'd like this 'free' magazine if only I could open it on my Kindle!! Even after entering my details it won't open. Will have to get my son to investigate - he's works with computers every day!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
i didnt get a chance to review it because it wouldnt open there isnt anything else i can say on the matter
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Paid for this download and couldn't open it-had to pay for a shop copy-which was cheaper too!-very disappointed as this is my fav magazine!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
choose this rating because i cant open it. what is the point of down loading this app when you cant read it
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Took out a subscription for the Country Homes magazine 9 months ago now ALL my downloaded magazines have disappeared off my kindle Fire ??? As others have said, what is the point of paying for a magazine you can't read ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good This is a very good app
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
I love this magazine, and was so looking forward to being able to read it on my kindle, but the app won't even open
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Can't open
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
This did not download, no matter what I did. I wish I could have read the reviews beforehand. Just as well it was a free app. Don't bother with it if you have a Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)