Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4,157
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: Double Rich Chocolate|Flavour: Chocolate|Size: (Pack of 24 Sachets)|Change
Price:£28.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
Really great product and worth the money. Very strong butterscotch vanilla flavour and add this to post workout smoothies for a really rich taste that delivers a protein kick.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I've had a lot of protein shakes over the years, and this has to be the best. There's no messing about making a paste then adding a bit of milk at a time. Just st bung it in a shaker/water bottle and shake for a minute and it's done. It is tastes good too. I got chocolate peanut butter. It's a bit sweet, but palatable. I've just started adding a bit more milk.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
So much cheaper buying this here than it would be in store. Haven't used it long enough to know how good it is but so far I'm very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Looks and tastes legit, I've been using ON products and love the taste and how it mixes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Bought it as a present.the person loves it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Yuk to the banana flavour, stick to vanilla and chocolate ate by far the best
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
best protein I've had did notice results when using switched t another product and don't find it as effective or tasty as this , also this shakes and dissolves to a great consistency unlike others
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Vanilla ice cream flavour is perfect for protein pancakes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Best price around. Tastes great with water and very low sugar content. Very pleased overall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
I like this protein drink, it works well for me. I am not a body builder but I do exercise quite a bit. As I don't eat huge amounts of meat this just tops up my protein nicely as well as being a yummy milkshake (totally delicious with full fat milk but very naughty!!).
Arrived promptly, well packaged and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)