Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
814
4.8 out of 5 stars
Rise of the Guardians - Triple Play (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 November 2013
Bought the triple play as we have a variety of players in the house and caravan.Great film and great quality .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Love the film and 3d version is amazing!! The film is a must see for any family and adults and children alike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
grandchildren was enthrand with this dvd even though i thought a few scenes was a bit scary was enjoyable too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
great film for all the family to sit and watch together first saw it at the pictures, couldnt wait to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Great buy, loved the film, highly recommend, keeps the kids entertained, great seller, came quickly as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This was a birthday present for my little sister. She loves it and so does my whole family, brilliant movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
My girls love this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This was brilliant in the cinema, we bought it for our daughter who has watched it a number of times since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I bought this blu-ray 3D for my grandchildren they enjoy it very much they are coming here again to see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
It was just what my grandson wanted and he has watched it over and over again. Made such a lovely present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse