Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
167
4.6 out of 5 stars
Until Now
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.19


on 22 July 2017
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Great CD got it as a gifrt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Excellent album misses heard mine in the van so bought her a copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
This album was a real gutbuster for me as it was the last album from swedish house mafia, so i had to buy it and it didnt disappoint. Great tracks and artists. The delivery was great and i had no problems or arguements to start. Whatever you do just buy the album and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Don't bother. Waste of a tenner. One good track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Received Until one instead in the Until now case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Once again SHM live up to the standard expected by them.
Considering it is their last album they definately left us something to remember them by. This album features all of the SHM singles in their full lengths plus some new unreleased songs such as "Euphoria" - Usher & SHM. The "Continuous mix" is the soundtrack to their 'One Last Tour' and is awesome to listen to. Then the remixes and other artists on the album tie it up brilliantly. I don't know why but i love the sound of the hook in "Atom".

Another 5/5 effort from the Swedish House Mafia!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Having read the BBC (Broadcasting Bad Covers) critics review of this album I felt the need to set the record straight. He calls it exhausting and impatient which is basically everything you want from the mafia, if you want to be patient to achieve a devastating musical high then you should probably invest in Janine Jensen and tune in to a classical movement or two. He also states that it should be listened to with your critical faculties compromised and it only makes sense under the lasers, well once again I'd like to point out that this is pretty much what you're buying into when you buy a euphoric acid dance album.

However I'm not here to agree with the man but to counter point his opinion, until now is great whether you're track skipping and getting ready to go out, listening to the entire journey whilst taking a walk and daydreaming or experiencing the full wealth it has to offer to you on a dance floor in some random club with a group of like minded party junkies. The idea of this genre of music is not to stimulate philosophical musings although some would argue dance in all it's forms has a theological leaning, but to have a great anthem to loose a night to. So when any of this mix is poured onto your dance floor don't ask if it makes sense just shut up and dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I got this today and I think it's immense and I wish I'd gone to the show back in the summer.
All of SHM's singles are on here including the superb Greyhound and the number hit Don't You Worry Child along with the other 20 tracks on here I can't find fault here you MUST by this album and as it is mixed it's perfect for any party. I don't like a lot of DJ's Above and Beyond being the best but SHM have blown me away...shame they're splitting up after the One Last Tour...Good stuff and essential dance album!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This is a great CD for a party most of the tracks are mixed through so easy to chuck on and leave. The tracks themselves are good as well the only slight gripe I have is it seems to have been produced for the mainstream and not the fan. I feel it could have had a harder edge and been abit more in your face, but still a great album. Highly recomended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)