Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
Ordered this for my niece who is Madagascar Mad, it offers all the fun of Marty, Melvin, Alex and Gloria but in a circus type setting with more! As good as the first two, my niece is 3 and could sit and watch this repeatedly if we let her!
Not bad for adults either!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Brilliant story line, very watchable, funny - appeals to age group 2 years and upwards. My 2 year old grandson is completely hook on this series especially Madagascar 3 - recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
This one surprised me. I hadn't actually seen the third part and have to agree with some other reviewers. This is indeed the best one of the lot. Parts one and two were great but this one really beats them by a mile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
This is the best kids film I've watched in 3D. It's very good in depth and colour. The story's not bad either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Not as good as the others but has the quitening effect on the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Classic series...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
LOve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse