Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
15
4.4 out of 5 stars
BawBags 3 pack Boxers - Tartan
Price:£25.99 - £29.95


on 28 July 2017
Just as expected, perfect. Good quality and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Buying boxers can be a bit tricky due to different brands using different sizes and it comes down to personal choice but I don't like mine to tight and these fit perfectly especially around my 26in thighs though I did order an XXL.

All round very comfortable, soft and breathable and excuse my language but don't get stuck up my arse when I'm going round my daily business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Bawbags - quite the best quality product. Fun and exceptionally durable - have some that still look good after two years wear. No holes or seams coming apart. Recommended highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
i have used m&s for years but now have found them poor quality,searched the net for good reports and bought bawbags find them comfortable to wear,and they dont sag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Bought these for a birthday present, they loved them more than any other boxers they have had, would definately recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Purchased these for my son for Christmas, they looked good but after only two washes they have really faded. Disappointed😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
I got them for my Husband, Grandson, Son Inlaw. They are all Scots So it was a bit fun, Look and fit good. Nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Purchased for my son as a gift. He says they are great and he was quite happy with them. Unsure of how they wash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
I bought these for my brother as a gift and he loved them. They fit great and they are great for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Great for party bags, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)