Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 December 2013
This is a pretty, long and soft scarf which can be worn as a sarong. Ideal to take away or for a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
Arrived on time. Lovely. Nice colour and great for any elephant lover. Very happy sister in law. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
This is a lovely item which arrived on time and matches the description and picture perfectly. Very soft and a good deal of fabric for your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
Prompt delivery. pretty scarf. I am sure that the recipient will be very pleased with this scarf. I am sure I will order more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
Lovely scarf longer than I expected its okay and lovely feel. I love elephants so this was a must to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
As described. Young lady thanked me for it at Christmas and appeared pleased to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
I love it I am so pleased, made well and is soft 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
This was a birthday present for a friend. She adored this scarf. A very nice length on this, just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
A beautiful scarf in colour and design. It was bought with a brooch as a present, and both live up to expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)