Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 June 2016
Generally, a very cool product. As I write this review, I've had and used it over a year and it still is as good as new. Colors have not faded, the fabric has kept its form and properties, and the material is quite stain-proof, especially considering its intended purpose. Packaging was really cool (comes in a cookie dough like tube), which makes for an excellent present. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
This is okay. It arrived in a tube but was all scrunched up inside - so when the recipient took it out of the tube it was very badly creased. It is of a reasonable quality other than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
Perfect for my Cookie Monster fan and budding baker daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
Nice product. Arrived much sooner than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
Great fun apron. Bought for son in law,who loves to cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
Love this, and all who see it love it! Comfy and great after washing. Unusual design, bit expensive but aren't all aprons!! (Paid 16.99)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
I love cookies and I love this apron, goes well with my cookie monster glove :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2015
Brilliant buy, Hubby has a large belly and i was worried it may not fasten but it did, easily :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
This is a cool apron! Good job! Not the most strong material but looks really good on!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
this product was bought as a present, i was nearly too embarrased to give it as the print is very poor and smudged so it looks dirty like its been used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)