Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
126
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2016
This series of games gives you lots of bang for your buck multiple games and multiple replays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
As this kind of software goes it was ok ........ but not as challenging as it could have been, shame really..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I have bought all of the puzzxler games they are great. there are lots of game to play at many levels. The great thing about the puzzler games is that you can play them over again I finish the game then I play other one a go back to the puzzle game and just play it again and again which makes them very good value for money
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
looked forward to puzzler 2013 coming out for ages. and its so good. some new games and some old favourites.
i think the games are harder in 2013 than in previous year, but that's fine.
hours of play
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I have all of the Puzzler World games and I can honestly say each new game they bring out is an improvment on the previous. They make an already brilliant game even better! If you enjoyed any of the previous Puzzler World games this is a must have! If you've not tried the Puzzler World games before but enjoy all types of puzzles then you will enjoy this game very much! Once you complete a puzzle you get to play the little bonus puzzle and if you complete this you get to play the fruit machine which allows you to win hint tokens (which you can use if you get stuck on the harder puzzles). Definatly a must have game for puzzle lovers!! Hours of fun on the DS! :0)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
just as good as the 2012 with a couple of extra games, on mazepix which is similar to link-a-pix, one of my faves.
the are more generous with the hint tokens too. if you liked the 2012 edition you will like this one. enjoy!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This is the best of all the previous puzzler games.

Lots of new puzzle games.

More number puzzles as well as all the favourites

Could not put it down.

Would recommend for any one who likes a variety of puzzles.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I really like anything which makes the little grey cells do some work. I have bought my 4th Puzzler and its great. Unlike buying a puzzle book that once you have done the puzzles it just goes in the bin, these puzzles can done over and over again. So not only do they give you hours of fun they work out to be a lot cheaper than the magazines.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)