Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 May 2013
so happy this is one of my monthly luxuries. such an engrossing read and because the writing is so good always willing to at least have go at articles that might no interest me as much.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
The title says it all. The magazine manages a great deal of topicality and is always a source of interest and reflection about the past and its effect on the present.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Really enjoyed reading this. It's good because you can choose which one you want and have a preview before you buy
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
As a lover of History, I find it much easier to get this magazine streamed to the Kindle HD than to trail to the store to purchase a copy
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
All the purchasers were brilliant. Particularly the music. The other programs means that I can travel around and with my PC see read and hear what might be missing whilst the term. For somebody in his third age better than filling up briefcase full of books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Includes version of magazine specially designed for viewing on tablets which works very well, as well as the usual viewing of the print version in pdf format. App is free. A good deal for subscribing to both print and digital version available during July 2015.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
If you have the time to read it then very good. I found it is the sort of mag i would dip into occasionally.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Don't want to subscribe not enough room on the tablet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Deleted because I was not able to download properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
The app is just the driver for downloading the magazine which needs to be paid for monthly and is there no real FREE asset
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)