Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
Until the left ear stopped working these were the best headphones i ever had. For gyming you cant get better and the sound is great! PS DO NOT FALL ASLEEP IN THEM, pressure rubs on ears and will become painful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
A tad flimsy and I'm not a fan of the in-ear plug. However it stays in place which is the point. Sound is ok, and for the price is a handy running headset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Bought as a gift for husband who runs a lot, he is really happy with them. They don't slip out of ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I sent these back immediately - sound quality was very disappointing, and they were so uncomfortable! My old Sennheisers are way better, even though they're starting to disintegrate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
I am very disappointed in these headphones, I was wearing them whilst running and the left side was giving off mini electric shocks! The product is obviously faulty!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Very tinnie sound , no bass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Truly horrible fitting when in ears. So I took off the silicone ear buds and just put them on my old Ines which fit fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
These are by far the best headphones for working out, however I've gone through 2 pairs now! they just seem to stop working eventually (maybe 6-12 months), maybe its because I sweat more than the average guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Good while they latest but this was the second time of buying and now only one earphone works... same issue as the first pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)