Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 January 2014
ive had these disc for years. only had a hand full of bad in about 3000 disc not bad goin
ritek pidata or traxdata only silver top better in my eyes or would be 5 stars
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
Doubt these are genuine Ritek disks. They came fairly poorly packaged, and some of the disks have what appear to be watermarks on the surface. Out of 25, 10 have failed to burn properly, and the disk surface is dusty! I’ve attached an image of one ‘fresh from the pack’.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
The CDs arrived in a shabby box that was barely holding itself together. I could see the CDs before I opened the box. They weren’t in any protective casing, just loose and rolling around.
I have yet to find a single CD with no scratches on, a couple work but the majority don’t.
This purchase isn’t worth your money, I read the reviews and thought it would be okay but the product is badly damaged and almost all are unusable.
Take your money elsewhere.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
Be warned, I bought 50 pack & only 2, yes 2 would work. I could print on them, but they would not record! A total & complete waste of money!
You have been warned!.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 January 2016
These are the first ink jet printable CD's I have purchased and was very surprised at the high quality of the printed image. Yes they do not come with a spindle but I think the price reflects this. A low price for 50 top quality CD's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2015
The Ritek Pidata discs are really great, you can either record music or Data onto these discs with consumate ease. They are very good value for money and I most certainly will buy them again. These are well recommeded products buy with confidence, you will not be dissatisified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2017
Must have used 1000's over the years, only had a few bad ones. 5+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Get these for my mate ,he says they're the best for his gear.Speedy delivery on standard and very well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
dies the job. quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Good service arrived on time and item as described would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)