Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
I returned this item as I did not like it. It was not easy to open and kept sticking and my glasses did not fit properly. Very disappointing.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I pressed the button to open the lid. It flipped back and now it will not close because the hinge is bent out of line.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
lovely robust case but too small for a pair of glasses! I tried several different pairs both my own and a friend's, the case would not close.

nice quality but useless.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I use fairly small glasses, and with going out a lot, including cycling at weekend, I needed something robust, but also looks good. Well I have dropped these a few times, so a couple of little scratches and dents, but they do the job and still look good. Best glasses cases I have come across so far.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Bought two cases, hpipng that they would survive a few years. The first case broke within 2 weeks, the pin holding the hinge together decided to fall out. Very annoyed. So now having to use the second case - let's hope this one is a little better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I bought this item as I had had one before sadly this is not as good a quality as the previous one I owned.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
A very handsome item that can be fiddly to open and close. I find my glasses can be tricky to remove from the case sometimes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I have had 2 of these now, the first one lasted ages, much better than the case that my prescription glasses came in, I just cannot recommend these enough. They are tough and have taken a lot of punishment in my pocket at work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Strong and attractive ,bought for my brothers driving glasses as he is a delivery driver an always sits in them,this stops them getting to much abuse :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Nice change to the usual case designs and looks professional - fits in a suit pocket nicely - several people have commented on it - makes it look that you're specs are expensive (even if they're not!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)