Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2017
good addition to the baking kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Excellent product - would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Fit for purpose - what more can one say abut a chocolate mould?!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I have used this with both chocolate and shortbread. It's a bit fiddly pressing dough into the mould then removing it to put on an oven tray but apparently it can be baked in the mould. The size and paw design are good for the charity sale I have in mind, and ideal as a gift 'from my cats' to their sitter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I used Green and Blacks chocolate for these moulds, made beautiful paw shapes. Easy to removed once set. I would recommend these to anyone who loves animals and making chocolate. Perfect for your doggie parties!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I'm animal mad, so making chocolate in paw print shapes was always gonna be great fun! Easy to fill, come out well, and you can stick all sorts in there to mould! Very pleased. Fast delivery, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Love this product! It is fiddly to use if you want to use contrasting chocolate for the paw prints but the result is worth it, they look amazing. #highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I bought this as a birthday present for a dog-loving, baking friend. General consensus is that she loves it! Would buy from this seller again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Wonderful mold to make chocolates or work with sugarpaste! nice forms and great quality, very useful,
I'm very hapy to have it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
The mould is well designed and robust. It's great fun melting different types of chocolate and seeing how many varieties you can come up with. The resulting giant chocolate drops are great on their own or you can be really sickly and put them onto cup cakes. Yum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)