Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2015
On the first wash these tea towels shrunk to half their original size and worse still, the dye ran. The purple is now an insipid mauve and everything else in the wash with these tea towels has been discoloured. Save your money and avoid like the plague - absolute rubbish.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Washed separately 1st wash and threads all pulled. Next wash, I put with other towels & underwear as thought that the colours would be safe, only to find that the whole wash had been turned pink!! Definately a case of you get what you pay for
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Looked fine when I received them, colour as seen on screen. But I decided to wash them before use. Even though the label says 40 I always use 30 degrees, but these towells dyed all my other washing pink and the plain towell is now several shades lighter. BEWARE My sons are not happy with their pink Tshirts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
These are all right, not that absorbent, well can't hold a lot of water. Bought as the kids spill stuff and we need a cloth to mop up juice/milk/water. Not washed yet, but not holding out that they'll lasy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Takes a while to get the towel to stop smearing everything it's meant to dry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
GOOD QUAILITY PRODUCT HOPR THEY WASH AS GOOD AS THEY LOOK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great as kitchen hand towels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Lovely colour & fine quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Just the colour I was after for my new kitchen. Good size too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Only received checked tea towels but no plain purple one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)