Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
Being: Liverpool [DVD] [NTSC]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 October 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2016
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Just as expected. Good value and received this super quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
This DVD was a real gamble for the club...as it is not all success on the pitch and it shows the players real character. It proves that while we all hear about their fantastic wages....they are only human after all...well done Liverpool FC.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
I bought this DVD for my husband who is an avid Liverpool supporter for Christmas, I actually enjoyed it as well although not a football fan, some bits were interesting seeing inside their homes and their families.
Definitely a purchase for any Liverpool fan.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
Well plenty of action from start to finish. Really goes into the heart of the club and shows behind the scenes well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2012
Best fly on the wall sport documentary i have ever seen. Gives a good insight into what happens off the field.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
Thanks amazon love the DVD Hope my mums loves it too hope to get mine soon Would recommend any should buy it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
I'm a Manchester United fan, but I bought this because I like Brendan Rodgers. I had hoped it might have more about actually running a football club, it doesn't. Still worth watching though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
As someone who is a devout Liverpool supporter, I must apologise in advance if this review comes off as biased !

This documentary provides a fascinating insight into the inner workings of a special football club. The viewer gets the opportunity to learn more about the manager, the players and their families. Great to have the opportunity to see what daily life is like for a footballer as well.

YNWA :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)