Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 August 2013
Arrived on time, fits perfectly well. Only time will tell if it lasts, but it is extremely comfortable. I would say the fit is only medium and not medium/large
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Good quality all weather glove. Better than cheaper alternatives and lasts longer. Certainly recommend. Spend a little bit more and get the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Get through quite a few of these, nice looking glove though and great price. Fits my rather wide hand well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Good for the price , well worth buying . Quality if the glove is decent espescially as the price is so low
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
A good value product but as it's a golf glove " it does what it says on the tin "
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Normally fabulous Callaway product but not quite so good this time. Synthetic product doesn't breathe quite as well as a leather one would and can become quite wet inside due to condensation. Otherwise it provides decent grip on the outside but your hand may move around a bit inside when swinging your clubs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Excellent product, it does exactly as written on the box. I would strongly recommend this to anyone, arrived on time, no problems with shipping experienced, I definitely recommend purchasing to anyone interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Sorry for a late reply but I was away for a couple weeks but I found the items I ordered were fine and will be ordering further later in the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Unfortunately received someone else's jumper by mistake but the problems was rapidly rectified without fuss. Nice gloves. Ready for the sun ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This product was delivered promptly and in good condition. Useful for golfers in the winter especially in wet and windy North Wales
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)