Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 May 2017
ok nothing special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Very stylish and cheap compared with others I have seen.Would recommend it to others. Easy to grip with my Arthritic fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Can't use my I pad without these...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
We've all tried it out and find it very easy to use. A great improvement on fingers and stylish into the bargain.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Very reasonably priced. Just as described in the product details and works well on the touchscreen devices I've tested it on, namely the Kindle Fire HD, my Nokia E7 and my IPad. The colour is a lovely vibrant, metallic purple.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
this is really easy to use and helps to make your kindle more manageable. it is stylish and savvy. fab
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Good item, does it job well and is a very nice colour purple into the bargain. Delivery was prompt and was delivered before time, so no problems there. Matches my purple kindle fire case very nicely, nothing much more to say really, good price, good product, does what it says on the tin.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Avery good product at a great price. I also liked the choice of colours meaning I could have my favourite purple.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very good quality ideal for Kindles and IPad . helps to keep the screen clean..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Really smart instrument and really good value for money. Stops all those annoying finger marks getting on the screen. Fab
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)