Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 February 2013
Great book loved it Lincoln pierce is a great writer and Jeff Kinney liked it to so well done. Everyone should read the full story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
my grandson loved this book . he reads quite a lot so im running out of books to buy for his age group-8 . more titles please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
i love this book a good read reccomended for 7-11 funny and good humour made me laugh a lot By Jamidodger777 review 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
If you like Wimpy kid and norm books this is for you. My 11 year old son read it in a day and loved it. Very funny books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Expertly done. A brilliant storyline. In the style of diary of a wimpy kid I loved it. Can't wait to read the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
One of the best books. I really enjoyed this book. I found it very funny. I will buy more of the big Nate series books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This book is is exciting to read and fully enjoyed it. I would rate it with five stars and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
#best book ever its good for kids in school
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 I love love it I have read it a billion times!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This book is great, it's funny, cool, interesting and there is loses more! You will enjoy it lodes! :D :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
My Dutch grandson, who is 7 years old, loved reading this book, which is helping him with his English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse