Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2013
Very nice colour compliments the interior of the car, what a difference a coloured bulb makes. Would recomend to any one, light stays on dim all the time I think this is normal as it hasn't run my battery flat yet.looks very stylish
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
THIS BULB IS GREAT. I DID NOT REALISE IT WAS BLUE BUT I ONLY WANTED IT FOR MY GLOVE BOX. SO IT LOOKS COOL. THANKS!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Cheap, and it works no problem. Lights up the whole interior of the car, with a nice blue light, really goes well with the other blue coulors on the radio in my vw polo. For such a cheap price it's a must have
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good product. But you can buy 2 for the same price as this 1 from other sellers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
its alright if it works
tried it in my car didnt work have to mess about it to make work for like 5 minutes or so, then never turns on again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I like this it made a change from the usual color bulb and gives the car a more relaxing feel ..looks good in my opinion and was a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
The color look awesome in the car but the light broke after 4 months and had to buy another LED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Really gives the interior of the car a modern feel and of course fantastic light quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Cool lights fitted them in my boot and glove box look nice at night.Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
All I can say is wow. Very bright and a beautiful electric blue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)