Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
401
4.2 out of 5 stars
Style: Single|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Unable to give a review of this as not yet been used...Xmas gift. Looks good...hope it lives up to expectations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
bought for my son it works fine no problem with that and the gun recognises the ghosts and records the score well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Great fun for the price, the Grand kids loved it and we all had good laugh.Good quality product, more fun to had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Great games. Am going to get a second gun for it with I think will put a challenge to it. Great fun with the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
My son really wanted this but is a little disappointed with it. It is not very sensitive and can be frustrating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This product does not work well at all! Waste of time money and effort! Would not recommend to anyone! Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Good game however it broke within half an hour! Amazon replaced and the new one is perfect! Great fun for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
We enjoyed this game , simple to set up and good fun
.bit on the expensive side though . Still a thumbs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Its quite a fun little game, it does take a lot of batteries but still its a good game for some messing about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
bought this game for my granddaughter for christmas i know she wtll like this game it looks spooky many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)