Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
118
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 1 March 2013
I have followed the Twilight Saga, and bought all of the soundtracks and am yet to be disappointed.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is fantastic!

I love the music for each soundtrack and I already have my favourties on this one. Love "Where I come from" by Passion Pit, "Bittersweet" by Ellie Goulding, and "Fire in the Water" by Feist - and the Carter Burwell tracks are amazing!

I will listen to this soundtract a million times... I hope you do too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
I have learned a lot of good music form the Twilight soundtracks love listening to them A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Excellent music to listen to. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
i love the songs especially christrin perri always playing it my car wood have like to heard robert pattison sing a song again did not like ellie goulding much but like all the other songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Great Sound Track, although was slightly disappointed that Muse was not featured in this Album, it is after all the last of the soundtracks to the wonderful Saga, and that brilliant Super Massive tune really did fit in very well, felt something was missing not having another track from them in this last CD. Robert Patterson, ..............
well, what a shame also, would have been nice to hear another of his songs or perhaps his Piano playing in this CD. I would have liked the producers to have added more of the (back round) music in some of the scenes during the films, which would have been lovey to have included them in this last installment, never-mind. One of the things I love about this collection, is that every album really does compliment very well with each film it represents, absolutely buy this, and if you have not yet got the collection, get it! This Twilight Saga collection of the albums to accompany the films are very easy listening , and I personally can listen through all the tracks, from beginning to end without skipping a track, as the songs and melody's are all very good. Buy and enjoy! .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Loved the music in the film so purchased the cd not disappointed great cd!!! Would reccomend even if you are not a twilight fan just good music to listen too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
As always good quality product as expected. Did not like many of the songs until had seen the film and could relate them to scenes, has grown on me with time. Personally just prefer some of the previous film soundtracks but happy to have it anyway
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Have bought previous sound tracks to Twilight Films as enjoyed the films however this one was a bit repetitive but it still has had plenty of plays especially now as have just seen BD2 and enjoyed that as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I love this soundtrack. It is my favourite since the New Moon one which I have played the most I think. I also really like the original Twilight soundtrack. For me they "went off" a bit with Eclipse and Breaking Dawn Part 1 and these have not be played as much. I think this music perfectly matches the mood of the film and I have discovered some great new artists. My highlights are the Ellie Goulding track and James Vincent McMorrow's ghosts but I really like them all (except Green Day - the only one I skip).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I have got all of the twilight soundtracks and just like the other four this one is excellent. The best bit is that Twilight actress Nikki Reed aka Rosalie Hale is singing a song on this movie soundtrack. Hurray at long last. I know that we had Robert Pattinson aka Edward Cullen sing a song on the Twilight soundtrack. The Breaking Dawn movie itself is awesome can't wait until part 2 is out on DVD to complete my DVD collection. 10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)