Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 December 2014
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Ripped very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought as part of my granddaughters Xmas pressie she is mad on anything to do with Minnie or Mickey Mouse. She loves to cuddle it and go to sleep
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Daughter is a big Minnie fan so loved this pillow. It's well used & has lasted so far! When friends come to play they love it too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Great product, great price seen them in other stores at a far great cost to what i paid, my granddaughter loved it.
.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
My 18mnt old daughter loves Minnie and this was her favourite xmas gift she loves it and its so soft and comfy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I ordered this on the 17th and it came on the 19th so was very impressed it isn't extra large said but my 1 year old loves it I think it's a good but how ever I do feel the price is a bit height for what u get as it is lacking abit of stuffing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This pillow is very adorable and my little sister uses it all of the time. She loves Minnie Mouse so this was a great gift. The only thing I wish for is the size to be a little bigger. Other than that, great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Brought as a Xmas present for stepdaughter. Really good quality product, lovely and soft. She won't leave it behind, it goes out with us and goes to bed with her. Very snuggley wouldn't mind one myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Bought as a present for my 3 year niece. The pillow is lovely although a little small , definitely wouldn't describe as large.
Overall, for the price, im happy with my purchase .
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)