Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 August 2014
its an app for my windows phone and does the job it was bought for I have never owned a smart phone before so have no experience with other apps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
unless you want a short cut to buy the magazine don't bother downloading this rubbish waste of bandwidth and my time downloading this drivel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
a very useful buy for those of us trying to learn photoshop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
My son must have downloaded this, no idea
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Great app. Useful and easy to use. I use this little app. On iPad and now Kindle as well as a full version on PC.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Functionally poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Will not open
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
A great apps just need a bit more spare time to try all its capable of doing I am looking forward to trying it out when I am on holiday in February & March 2014
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)