Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 March 2014
Like another reviewer, I too must be naïve thinking it was 'free' as stated. Of course the App is free but you then need to pay to access the magazine! I didn't bother, so unnecessary waste of my time! In the meantime, they have harvested your information to pass on to whoever they see fit!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
Have decided to take the plunge on my Kindle Fire and subscribe to the digital version. Seems to work ok on my 8.9 Fire HD but would be very difficult to read on anthing smaller. So far so good but I have only had one edition of the mag so far so only time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
I was not impressed and deleted straight away. This is the first time I have felt like this with Amazon. Advert says free. Once down loaded you are asked for payment to get anything out of it. What a crock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought for my husband who has bad eye sight thought I could enlarge the font and he would be able to read it but he couldn't read it. Do not wish to renew it after the trial
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
i have been in my younger day a marshall at silverstone i have always followed this sport, i have seen senna what a perfect driver he was and greatly missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
The magazine is brilliant but Haymarket needs to learn from newspapers how translate hard copy into digital content. This is simply a page turning pdf file
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
Saw this free link, but be aware its not free once you have sent your payment terms they will deduct their monthly fee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
I have the mag every month & it is great. Tried to download F1 onto my Kindlefire tried for about 1 hour then gave up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
Do not waste your time downloading this App it is not, as advertised a free app it is wanting a monthly subscription
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
Use a lot and grandson loves it and plays all the time, he loves formula 1, next best to real thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here