Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
13
3.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Been using for a week and when first applied, does give an appearance of a lifted eyelid, however this soon disappears and my hoods are back within an hour unless I reapply. Cream is lightweight easy to apply and non sticky though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Used this for years , Keep trying other, similar products but always come back to this one. What you buy is what you get, Great Product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
First time I've ordered this had similar products but this is the best great results will keep on my save list and will definitely be ordering again and will be letting friends and family know how good this product is
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I have not seen any change to my upper eye lids after using it for a couple of months very disappointing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Nice cream to use, does have a lifting effect in my opinion, would definitely order more in the future and would definitely recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I really doesn't do absolutely nothing good. My eyelids actually seem to be hanging more after using it, because it dries them out totally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This product has helped a little bit. I had tried the original product and this updated version is similar when used regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This product was dispatched to me promptly, however it was completely dried up and was unable to use. Very disappointing.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
No cream will ever help my eyelids. Just about tried them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
It really helps with lifting the Eyelid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here