Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2016
Good product, very long although I am only tiny so I find it difficult to find trousers/leggings that fit. They were also a little baggy and not a snug fit I'm a size 6-8 but overall still nice leggings, good quality and nice pattern.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Fab leggings, good length, medium thickness. Nylon type but would say the quality is good. Good leap old pattern, arrived super quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Love these, was worried as they were cheap but they are brill. I am 8-10 , well sort of more towards a 10 really and the small/medium fit perfect, love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Advertised as ladies size 8-14 is a joke. My size 10 wife couldn't even get into them.
They're more suited to an age 8 girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
gorgeous and comfortable. just what i needed.
was looking for leopard pattern can found this which is exactly as picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
so comfortable I love them!!!, brought a Small fit perfectly just high up on the waist but keeps warmth :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Bad quality but not surprising given the price, no shape and no style. Might work as a pair of tights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
different from the picture but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Fab service and leggings. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
lovely fit and look very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)