Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
21
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Change
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2015
Sizing is not made clear enough and the guide is misleading. Quite well made product but they need to get the sizing right. I bought the small size for a dog smaller than the one in the photo and it was still far too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
nicely made item, but don't try to get your dog to wear it if the dog is averse, also praise the dog don't laugh at the dog.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is a nice, well made hat, especially for terrier sized dogs. It's not immediately obvious in the picture, but it has a wide chin strap to hold it in place. Whether our naughty jack russell will like it remains to be seen, as this will be his Christmas present, but the quality is good and the size is perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
I would say this hat is Labrador sized (for it to fit almost completely round the head) the sizing on the advert is very confusing as it says medium in some places and large in others. However the hat is nice and soft and has a sturdy strap to hold it in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
We love it but my puppy dog does not!!
We are trying to think of ways to keep it on him, he looks so cute with it on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
This is very small and only any good for a small dog.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Hat has difficulty staying in place.
Cheap material.
Found better hat in 'Pets at Home' store for half the price.
It'll do for a Christmas photo I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This hat was far too big for my miniature Schnauzer so it was a waste of money.It was even too big for my grand daughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Items arrived on time. Do not fit Jack Russell's as elastic fitting is too long. Not great quality but that is to be expected considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Love this product, so smooth and lovely to stroke. Doodle loved it too. Washes too would you believe! Will have an annual apearance I'm sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here