Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
Just received today but perfect very comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Don't lose your chain of thought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
These look really nice and were exactly what I was after - and at a great price. Unfortunately, the chains were not very strong and split apart quite easily when caught on something. Non-reparable too. Pity, will have to choose a cord type next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
These chains are just what I needed to keep my glasses on don't wear tglasses all the time but forever putting my glasses down and forgeting were I had put them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
They looked very good but both broke within three days of use.
The chain itself broke not as you would expect where fitted to the end rubber bits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
very flimsy and break .I will go and bye a more expensive one from opticians . they might be more to buy but last longer.so they are it not worth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is ok if you are looking for something in a shiny gold finish. Unfortunately, I wanted something a little less bling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Not fit for the Purpose!!! Broke inside 10 mins. Had to covert it to a necklace. Useless for hanging Specticles on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
These chains are ideal, the right price and they do the job you want them for, would buy them agaib.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)