Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
Seems sturdy enough to keep doing the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
bought this a few weeks ago. Always wary when buying stuff but i needed another plug as had bought another cable to charge my phone, plug does the job and works a treat. happy with this purchase ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Replaced the original apple one I had. Does the job just as well for a fraction of the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Very good charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought this charger for my son, for his I pod as he couldnt be bothered using the one that connected to the computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I bought this as a cheap charger for my son's Ipod 5. I wasn't prepared to pay a lot because I was so annoyed with Apple for changing the design, so that I couldn't use the charger I bouught for my Ipod 4. I was pleasantly surprised. It is absolutely brilliant and well worth the money. We now use it to charge everything with a USB lead and it's saved us from taking lots of chargers away with us.
I highly recommend this product!!!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Like most folk who have iPod 5 and not able to purchase docking station because there wasnt one at time - frustrating having to charge iPod through lap top - this product was reasonably priced and does the job perfectly. Certainly recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
What can I say it works and comes with several other adaptors so that it is a very useful multi-functional charger. What more do you want?
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Bought as a spare for my wife to charge her phone in the office . Much , much cheaper than Apple's but just as we'll made . No brainier .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
this was a well priced product compared to many on the market. works for all usb connected products. this was bought for a kindle to charge.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)